理安山庄 - 桂林, 广西, 中国
  • Abacus_04

常见问题

房间预订

如何在网上预订理安山庄的房间?

您只需填写并发送预订表格,并确保您填写了正确的日期和电子邮件地址。我们将在24-48小时内给您答复,通知您客房供应量以及客房价格 。如果您想使用信用卡付款,我们将引导您到一个安全的在线订房网站进行信用卡支付。我们将为您预订的房间保留72小时,请在72小时内完成信用卡付款,否则,您的预订将被取消。如果您想通过支票或银行电汇付款方式,我们将为您预定房间保留7天。因此,在这一过程中,您会有充足的时间作出安排,如果您需要更多的时间,请随时联系我们。

除了在网上预订之外,还有哪些途径可以进行预订?

您还可以通过电话或传真进行预订,致电1-425-882-8686(太平洋时间)联系我们,或发送传真至1-425-882-8880即可。

我在预约之后会收到什么样的确认信息?

当您的预约被确认并成功支付后,我们将为您提供一份确认凭单以及配有中英双语说明的理安山庄交通指南。凭证上将详细列出有关预约及价格的相关情况。请将凭单打印出来,并在您办理入住手续时随身携带。同时我们也将给您一个预约确认代码,我们会在您抵达前与您确认代码的有效性。

价格及支付

下面我们将为您详细说明我们的网站上标注的价格包括哪些服务。

我们按每房每夜来进行计价。价格中包含房间及一日三餐的中西特色美食,您还可以在用餐时品尝到精选的本地和进口酒水饮料,税费也已经包含在内,但诸如个人消费,如电话、洗衣服务、酒吧、商务中心、礼品采购等费用则不包括在内。当您抵达龙脊梯田景区时,售票处将收取您一定的类似进入国家公园时所交纳的门票费用。目前(2008年4月起至今),门票收取每人50元人民币,这一部分费用是不包括在我们的服务价格中的。因为从平安停车场到理安山庄还有大约 25至30分钟的一段上坡路程,您可能会需要一名搬运工来帮忙搬运行李,这一部分工人的雇佣费也不包括在我们的价格中。目前(2008年4月起至今)的搬运费约是一件行李20元人民币。

理安山庄接受什么样的支付方式?

我们接受的信用卡主要包括VISA、万事达和美国支票;我们也接受您给CHINA SPAN的资金支付支票;如果您想使用电汇,请与我们联系,以便我们给您提供我们的银行帐户信息。在您下榻理安山庄期间,您也可以使用信用卡支付您的个人消费,但我们将加收3%的手续费。

我的信用卡何时付费?

当预订被确认,我们收到您的信用卡资料,您的信用卡将支付费用。我们需要您在预订时支付全部预付款金额,以确保您的预订。如有取消或变更,我们将有另外的收费方式。

儿童优惠

有父母陪同的儿童将支付多少费用?

年龄在3至8岁的儿童可以与父母共用一个床位,但将收取每人270人民币(仅含早餐)或330人民币(含三餐)的餐饮费用。 8岁以上的儿童将单独使用房间,并按正常价格进行收费

取消或变更预订

如果您要取消预定,我们将按以下方式收费。

如果您取消预约:

入住前30天以上:收取15美元入住前30 -15天:总费用的50%入住前15天以内:不退款任何受供应影响的变更将收取您15美元费用

如何退款?

如果您使用信用卡,任何退款将以信贷形式返还到您的信用卡帐户上。如果使用支票或银行电汇,我们将会发出退款支票,所有退款将被及时处理。但是,信用卡的退款过程在很大程度上取决于您与信用卡发卡公司约定的结算周期。一旦我们的机构办理了退款手续,退款将在从15-45个工作日到达您的帐户。

其他事项

怎样到达山庄?

入住理安山庄的宾客们,当您的预约被确认并成功支付后,我们将为您提供一份确认凭单以及配有中英双语说明的理安山庄交通指南。当您抵达桂林机场后,请将其出示给出租车司机作为参考。

入住和退房的时间?

入住的时间是下午2点后,退房的时间是中午12点前。

理安山庄将提供什么样的饮食服务?

我们的饮食包括每日三餐。早餐将提供西餐,包括面包、果酱、黄油、鸡蛋(炒蛋或水煮鸡蛋)、谷物类、咖啡、茶、牛奶、果汁等;午餐通常为中餐,晚餐通常为西餐。三餐均提供现煮咖啡和茶,午餐和晚餐还另提供一杯葡萄酒。山庄安装了自来水过滤系统,所以自来水均是可以饮用的。

饮食方面提供特殊服务么?

如果您对食品有特殊要求,请联系我们,我们将尽力满足您的要求。

理安山庄
中国广西省桂林市龙胜县和平乡平安村理安山庄
桂林, 广西, 中国
电话: +86-773-758-3318
+86-773-758-3319

关于

龙脊七星级客栈——理安山庄

理安山庄位于广西省桂林市富有盛名的龙脊二号景区七星伴月上方,具有观看梯田的最好视野。整个山庄拥有16间房间,均采用中国传统木结构建造,使中国传统文化和豪华优雅的旅店装修融成一体。理安山庄可谓独树一帜、世上罕见的休闲胜地。

Li-An Lodge - Guilin, Guangxi, China
  • Abacus_04

FAQ

Making a Reservation

How do I reserve my hotel room online?

 

Just complete and send the reservation form making sure you have given us your email-address and correct dates. We will reply your request within 24-48 hours to notify you of room availability and price. If you wish to make credit card payment, we will direct you to a secure online booking site when you can make payment by credit card. We will reserve the room you requested for 72 hours. Please make credit card payment within 72 hours. Otherwise the booking will be canceled. If you wish to make payment via check or bank wire transfer, we will reserve the room you requested for 7 days, so you will have sufficient time to make arrangement. If you need more time, please notify us.

I don't want to make a reservation online, what can I do?

You can reserve by phone or fax. You can call us at 1-425-882-8686 (Pacific Standard Time) or send us fax at 1-425-882-8880.

What kind of acknowledgement will I receive when I make a reservation?

When the booking is confirmed and payment received, a confirmation voucher and a note written in both English and Chinese about how to get to Li-An Lodge will be provided to you. The confirmation voucher details all the reservation and price conditions. Please print out the voucher and carry it with you at the time of your check-in. There is also a booking confirmation code. Please make sure to have it available upon arrival.

Prices & Payment

What are included and excluded in the rates listed on your site?

 

The rate is per room, per night. It includes room, three gourmet meals daily featuring both Chinese and Western cuisines, a selection of local and imported beverages during the meals. Taxes are included as well. Personal expenses such as telephone calls, laundry service, bar, business center, gift items purchase are not included. When you enter Longji Terraces Scenic Area, you will be charged an entrance fee by the Ticket Office, which is similar to an entrance fee to a national park. Currently, the entrance fee is CNY50 per person as of April, 2008 and it is not included in our rate. Since you will hike uphill for 25-30 minutes from Ping'an Parking Lot to Li-An Lodge, you might want to hire a porter to carry your luggage. Porter fee is not included in our rate. Currently the porter fee is about CNY20 per piece of luggage as of April, 2008.

What kind of payment do you accept?

We accept major credit card payments, including VISA, MasterCard and American Express. We also accept US funds check payment payable to China Span. If you wish to initiate a wire transfer, please contact us so we can give you our bank account information. During your stay at Li-An Lodge, you can pay for your personal expenses by credit card as well, but a 3% credit card processing fee will be charged additionally.

When will my credit card be charged?

When the booking is confirmed and we receive your credit card details, your credit card will be charged. We require prepayment of the whole amount at the time of reservation to secure your reservation. For cancellation and changing, our cancellation policy applies.

Children Policy

How much is charge for children staying with their parents?

 

Children between 3 and 8 can share the bed with parents, but will be charged 270 Yuan per person for breakfast only or 330 Yuan for full board plan. Children of 8 years or older are required to have a separate room at regular rate.

Changing/Canceling a Reservation

What is your cancellation policy for reservation?

 

If you cancel the reservation:

  • More than 30 days preceding your check-in date: $15 penalty charge
  • 30 -15 days preceding your check-in date: 50% of total amount
  • Within 15 days of your check-in date: No refund.
  • Any change is subject to availability and will be charged $15 fee.

How about refunds?

If the payment is by credit card, any refunds will be made in the form of a credit to your card account. If the payment is made by check or bank wire transfer, a refund check will be issued. All refunds will be processed in a timely manner. However, credit card refund process is largely dependent on your billing cycle with the credit card company. Once the refund instructions leave our office it can take anywhere from 15-45 working days for the proceeds to arrive in your account.

Miscellaneous

How do I get to the hotel?

 

For guests staying at Li-An Lodge, when your reservation is confirmed, you will receive a note written in both English and Chinese. When you arrive at Guilin Airport, please show it to the taxi driver.

What are the check in and check times?

Check in time is 2pm and check out time is 12 o'clock noon.

What kind of food is served?

Our full board plan includes three meals daily. Breakfast is western, including bread, toast, jam, butter, eggs (scramble or boiled), cereal, coffee, tea, milk, juice, etc. Lunch is usually Chinese food and dinner usually Western food. Freshly brewed coffee and Chinese tea are served at every meal. A glass of wine (red or white) is served at lunch and dinner. A water filtering system is installed in the lodge, so tap water is drinkable.

Can I have special requirement for food?

Please notify us if you have special requirement for food. The hotel will do its best to accommodate.

Li-An Lodge
Ping An Village, Heping Xiang, Longsheng County
Guilin, Guangxi, China
Call: +86-773-758-3318
+86-773-758-3319

Info

Li-An Lodge, Longji Terraces, Longsheng County, China

Li-An Lodge Hotel in the Longji Terraces area of Longsheng County, Guangxi Province, China offers 16 individually designed rooms that feature local Chinese arts and crafts and views of the enchanting rice terraces of Ping'an village.