理安山庄 - 桂林, 广西, 中国
  • LAL_Lodge_004

理安概况

  • Terraces_009

山庄坐落于山头,从那里可以俯瞰壮丽梯田与精致山庄相接壤的美景。理安山庄的建筑风格匠心独特,在未使用一枚钉子的情况下由纯木结构搭建,展现了中国精湛的传统建筑技术。山庄的设计者苏克任是著名摄影师、画家和冒险家,他在1997年的摄影旅行期间发现了这一令人着迷的胜地。随后,他花了8年的时间设计并完成了这处独一无二的山庄,实现了中国传统理念与现代奢华观感的完美结合。

  • LAL_Terraces_011

山庄凭借其独特的地缘优势,成为了众多艺术爱好者的最佳去处。龙脊梯田的兴建始于元代,在长达650年的历史风云后,于清初完工。绵延起伏的山峦经陡峭山坡上的梯田精巧雕琢,一年四季各呈现不同景致,长达数百英里,异常壮观。只要在房间里打开窗户,窗外的田园风光便可尽收眼底,足令每一位游客陶醉其中。另外,理安山庄也为您提供了便捷的通道,有多条路径可将您带往其他风景名胜及当地村落。

理安山庄
中国广西省桂林市龙胜县和平乡平安村理安山庄
桂林, 广西, 中国
电话: +86-773-758-3318
+86-773-758-3319

关于

龙脊七星级客栈——理安山庄

理安山庄位于广西省桂林市富有盛名的龙脊二号景区七星伴月上方,具有观看梯田的最好视野。整个山庄拥有16间房间,均采用中国传统木结构建造,使中国传统文化和豪华优雅的旅店装修融成一体。理安山庄可谓独树一帜、世上罕见的休闲胜地。

Li-An Lodge - Guilin, Guangxi, China
  • LAL_Lodge_004

Overview

  • Terraces_009

Sitting on top of a mountain, bordering a local village and overlooking magnificent rice terraces, Li-An Lodge is an entirely wood structure implementing the Chinese traditional building technique of tongue and groove without a single nail. The lodge was created by Keren Su, a renowned photographer, painter and adventurous world traveler, who discovered this enchanted location during a photography trip in 1997. It took him 8 years to design and finish this one-of-a-kind lodge, where Chinese tradition meets modern luxury.

  • LAL_Terraces_011

The unique location of Li-An Lodge has made it the best place for art lovers. The Longji (Dragon Spine) Terrace began its construction in the Yuan Dynasty and was completed in early Qing Dynasty, a history of 650 years. The rolling mountains are sculptured with tightly packed terraces on the precipitous slopes, extending for hundreds of miles. All year round, the terraces present different beauty in different seasons. Just open the window of the room, a panoramic view of idyllic landscape is for everyone to enjoy. Several trails from the lodge lead to other scenic spots and local villages.

Li-An Lodge
Ping An Village, Heping Xiang, Longsheng County
Guilin, Guangxi, China
Call: +86-773-758-3318
+86-773-758-3319

Info

Li-An Lodge, Longji Terraces, Longsheng County, China

Li-An Lodge Hotel in the Longji Terraces area of Longsheng County, Guangxi Province, China offers 16 individually designed rooms that feature local Chinese arts and crafts and views of the enchanting rice terraces of Ping'an village.